Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Phonics Step 1 – Space Party

By (author)Ladybird

Rs  695.00

In stock

An introduction to phonics that focuses on the initial letter sounds: s,a,t,p,i,n,m,d,o,c,r,b,f.

Read it yourself is a series of character stories, traditional tales and first reference books for children who are learning to read.

SKU: 9780241312452
Book Author



Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.