Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Phonics Step 5 – Visit the Vet

By (author)Ladybird

Rs  695.00

In stock

Two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous steps and focus on the sound and letter combinations: j,v,w,x,y,z,zz,qu.
Read it yourself is a series of character stories, traditional tales and first reference books for children who are learning to read.

SKU: 9780241312483
Book Author



Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.