The Sky is Everywhere

By (author)Jandy Nelson

Rs  1,177.25Rs  1,385.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

 

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

About The Sky is Everywhere | ISBN: 9781406354386

Jandy Nelson’s beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell.

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and award-winning author of I’ll Give You the Sun. Beautiful, funny and heartfelt, The Sky Is Everywhere is about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can’t collide without Lennie’s world exploding…

SKU: 9781406354386
Category:
Weight 0.287 kg
Dimensions 12.9 × 2.2 × 19.8 cm
ISBN-13

9781406354386

Book Author

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.