The War Girls

By (author)Rosie James

Rs  1,850.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

Can their friendship survive the darkest days of war?
When Abigail arrives for a new start in Bristol in the late 1930s, she knows life won’t be easy – particularly as she is the unmarried mother of three-year-old Emily Grace.

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

But as the war starts to take over the city and threaten their very existence, will Abigail’s new friends, Carrie and Eileen, be enough to keep herself and her daughter safe?
Fans of Rosie Clarke, Nancy Revell and Elaine Everest will love Rosie James!
Readers love The War Girls!
‘If you love war books [and] family saga this book is definitely for you. I felt like I was friends with the characters and didn’t want the story to end. Roll on the next one’ NetGalley reviewer, five stars

SKU: 9780008386955
Category:
Weight 0.230 kg
Dimensions 12.9 × 2.1 × 19.8 cm
ISBN-13

9780008386955

Series
Book Author

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.