David Walliams Books in Order

  • Awful Auntie

    From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure

    Rs  2,000.00
  • Bad Dad

    Read David Walliams’ bestselling children’s book, Bad Dad, a fast and furious adventure for boys and girls aged 7-12. Beautifully illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross.

    Rs  2,650.00
  • Billionaire Boy

    Joe has absolutely everything he could possibly want. But there’s just one thing he really needs: a friend…

    Rs  2,750.00
  • Boogie Bear

    An outrageously funny picture book with an incredibly heartwarming message about celebrating difference – in all its forms.

    Rs  1,500.00
  • Boy In The Dress

    Dennis was different.
    Why was he different, you ask?
    Well, a small clue might be in the title of this book…

    Rs  1,500.00
  • Code Name Bananas

    Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day…

    Rs  2,500.00
  • David Walliams – Mr Stink

    “Mr Stink stank. He also stunk. And if it was correct English to say he stinked, then he stinked as well…”

    It all starts when Chloe makes friends with Mr Stink, the local tramp. Yes, he smells a bit. But when it looks like he might be driven out of town, Chloe decides to hide him in the garden shed.

    Now Chloe’s got to make sure no one finds out her secret. And speaking of secrets, there just might be more to Mr Stink than meets the eye… or the nose.

    Rs  2,750.00
  • David Walliams – Ratburger

    The story of a little girl called Zoe. Things are not looking good for Zoe. Her stepmother Sheila is so lazy she gets Zoe to pick her nose for her. The school bully Tina Trotts makes her life a misery – mainly by flobbing on her head. And now the evil Burt from Burt’s Burgers is after her pet rat! And guess what he wants to do with it? The clue is in the title…

     

    Rs  1,500.00
  • David Walliams – Slime

    WELCOME TO THE ISLE OF MULCH…

    This little island is home to a large number of horrible grown-ups. The school, the local park, the toy shop and even the island’s ice-cream van are all run by awful adults who like nothing more than making children miserable. And the island is owned by the most awful one of all – Aunt Greta Greed!

    Something needs to be done about them.

    But who could be brave enough?

    Meet Ned – an extraordinary boy with a special power. SLIMEPOWER!

    Rs  2,500.00
  • David Walliams – The Ice Monster

    This is the story of a ten-year-old orphan and a 10,000-year-old mammoth…
    Read all about it! Read all about it!

    ICE MONSTER FOUND IN ARCTIC!

    When Elsie, an orphan on the streets of Victorian London, hears about the mysterious Ice Monster – a woolly mammoth found at the North Pole – she’s determined to discover more…

    A chance encounter brings Elsie face to face with the creature, and sparks the adventure of a lifetime – from London to the heart of the Arctic!

    Heroes come in all different shapes and sizes in David Walliams’ biggest and most epic adventure yet!

    Rs  1,650.00
  • David Walliams – The Midnight Gang

    Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for… the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning…

    When Tom gets hit on the head by a cricket ball, he finds himself at Lord Funt Hospital, and is greeted by a terrifying-looking porter. Things go from bad to worse when he meets the wicked matron in charge of the children’s ward… But Tom is about to embark on the most thrilling journey of a lifetime!

    Rs  2,000.00
  • David Walliams – The Slightly Annoying Elephant

    What’s big, blue, bossy, and turns up uninvited?

    A slightly annoying elephant, of course!

    Introducing a magnificently warm and funny picture book from two remarkable talents.

    Rs  1,490.00
  • David Walliams – The World’s Worst Children 2 ( Paperback )

    If you thought you had read about the World’s Worst Children already, you’re in for a rather nasty shock. The beastly boys and gruesome girls in this book are even ruder, even more disgusting and WORSE than you could ever imagine!

    This gorgeous collection of ten stories from the master himself, David Walliams, will make you snort with laughter and thank your lucky stars that you don’t know anyone like Gruesome Griselda or Fussy Frankie in real life. It also features a special appearance from fan-favourite Raj!

    Rs  2,995.00
  • David Walliams – The World’s Worst Children 3

    Just when you thought it was safe to go back to your bookshelf, 10 more horrendously hilarious stories about the absolute worst children ever! From ten-year old Hank and his endless pranks on his poor, long-suffering family, to Tandy and her titanic tantrums – this brand new collection is the perfect companion to World’s Worst Children books 1 and 2 and an ideal gift for the worst children in your life!

    Rs  2,995.00
  • David Walliams – The World’s Worst Teachers

    Think your teachers are bad? Wait till you meet this lot. These ten tales of the world’s most splendidly sinister teachers will have you running for the school gates. Dr Dread teaches science and is half man, half monster… Watch out for the ghastly Miss Seethe. She is ALWAYS furious – and she’s on a detention rampage. And as for Phobe, he’s a teacher with a real difference. He is bone-shakingly terrified of… children!

    Rs  1,840.00
  • Demon Dentist

    Rs  2,062.50Rs  2,750.00

    Demon Dentist

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Darkness had come to the town. Strange things were happening in the dead of night.

    Rs  2,062.50Rs  2,750.00
  • Fing

    Rs  1,500.00

    Fing

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Myrtle Meek has everything she could possibly want. But everything isn’t enough. She wants more, more, MORE! When Myrtle declares she wants a FING, there’s only one problem… What is a FING?

    Rs  1,500.00
  • First Hippo On The Moon

    Two big hippos.
    One ENORMOUS dream.
    Who can make it to the moon first?
    3 . . . 2 . . . 1 . . .
    BLAST OFF!

    Rs  1,490.00
  • Gangsta Granny

    Gangsta Granny

    Ben is bored beyond belief after he is made to stay at his grandma’s house. All she wants to do is to play Scrabble, and eat cabbage soup. But there are two things Ben doesn’t know about his grandma: she was once an international jewel thief and she has been plotting to steal the crown jewels. Now she needs Ben’s help.

    Rs  2,750.00
  • Grandpa’s Great Escapes

    UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.

    Rs  3,200.00
  • The World’s Worst Children ( Paperback )

    Are you ready to meet the World’s Worst Children? Five beastly boys and five gruesome girls!

    Like Sofia Sofa – a TV super-fan so stuck to the sofa that she’s turning into one!
    Or Dribbling Drew – a boy whose drool gets him into trouble on a school trip!
    And not forgetting Blubbering Bertha – a girl who bawls and tells terrible tales!

    Also featuring a special appearance from fan-favourite Raj!

    Rs  2,995.00
  • The World's Worst Children | BookStudio.lk
  • The World’s Worst Children 2 ( Hard-Cover )

    This gorgeous hardback collection of ten stories from the master himself, David Walliams, will make you snort with laughter and thank your lucky stars that you don’t know anyone like Gruesome Griselda or Fussy Frankie in real life. It also features a special appearance from fan-favourite Raj! Gloriously illustrated in full colour throughout by artistic genius Tony Ross, The World’s Worst Children 2 is a side-splitting companion to David’s blockbuster hit, The World’s Worst Children, and the perfect gift for kids aged 9 and up.

    Rs  2,995.00