Eva Ibbotson Books in Order

Eva Ibbotson was a British-American writer and children’s author. She was born in Vienna in 1913, but raised in a Jewish family in London. During World War II, she was sent to a concentration camp in Carinthia, Austria, but was rescued by American soldiers. Ibbotson later emigrated to the United States, where she continued to write novels and children’s books. She is known for her acclaimed novel “Jessica’s Tree House,” which was adapted into a successful television series. Ibbotson passed away in 1999, but her work continues to be popular and well-loved.

  • A Company of Swans
  • A Glove Shop in Vienna and Other Winter Stories
  • Eva Ibbotson - Beyond platform 13
    Beyond Platform 13
  • Journey to the River Sea
    19% OFF

    Journey to the River Sea

    Rs. 2,095.00Rs. 2,590.00
  • The Dragonfly Pool
  • The Star of Kazan