Frances Hardinge Books in Order

  • Frances Hardinge - Deeplight

    Frances Hardinge – Deeplight

    The gods of the Myriad were as real as the coastlines and currents, and as merciless as the winds and whirlpools. Now the gods are dead, but their remains are stirring beneath the waves . . .

    Rs  2,500.00
  • Frances Hardinge - Fly By Night

    Frances Hardinge – Fly By Night

    Fly By Night is the stunning debut novel from Frances Hardinge, author of the Costa Award winning The Lie Tree.

    Rs  2,500.00
  • Frances Hardinge - Gullstruck Island

    Frances Hardinge – Gullstruck Island

    Chosen as one of Time Magazine’s 100 Best Young Adult Books of All Time, Gullstruck Island is a vibrant and exciting novel, in a beautifully imagined setting, by Frances Hardinge, the Costa Award winning author The Lie Tree.

    Rs  2,790.00