Libby Ashworth is the fictional protagonist in the popular young adult novel “Fault in Our Stars” by John Green. She is a teenage cancer patient who falls in love with Augustus Waters, another cancer patient, during a support group they attend while receiving treatment. Ashworth is described as having a bubbly personality and a positive outlook on life, even as she faces a life-threatening illness. The character has become popular among young readers and has inspired a number of book clubs and discussions about grief, love, and mortality.

Libby Ashworth Books in Order

  • A Family Secret By Libby Ashworth | Bookstudio.Lk
  • A Lancashire Lass By Libby Ashworth | Bookstudio.Lk

    A Lancashire Lass

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE INSPIRATIONAL MILL TOWN LASSES SERIES. Perfect for fans of Val Wood and Catherine Cookson.

    Rs  1,600.00
  • The Cotton Spinner By Libby Ashworth | Bookstudio.Lk

    The Cotton Spinner

    An absolutely gripping historical saga (The Mill Town Lasses Book 1).

    The Cotton Spinner is a novel about the industrial northwest and the abject poverty of working class labourers at the onset of the industrial revolution.

    Rs  1,600.00