Tui T. Sutherland Books in Order

  • Wings of Fire – 07 – Winter Turning

    Daring mission… or deadly mistake Winter has been a disappointment to his royal IceWing family his whole life. When his sister, Icicle, runs away from Jade Mountain Academy, fleeing terrible crimes and possibly planning to commit more, Winter knows that they both need a second chance to make things right — if only he can find her.

    Rs  1,350.00
  • Wings of Fire – 08 – Escaping Peril

    Peril has been loyal to Queen Scarlet, who used her fatal firescales to kill countless dragons in the SkyWing arena. Now, Peril is loyal to Clay, the only dragonet who has ever been her friend. So when Scarlet threatens Jade Mountain Academy, Peril sets off to find her former queen, stop her and save the day, no matter what it takes. There’s just one problem: a strangely persistent SeaWing, Turtle, insists on coming along, too

    Rs  1,350.00
  • Wings Of Fire – 11 – The Lost Continent

    For centuries there have been rumors of another continent on the dragons’ planet — another land far across the ocean, populated by tribes of dragons very different from those we know.

    Rs  1,175.00