Book Packs

Showing all 7 results

  • 41% OFF
  • Natasha May – Poppy Love Collection : 10 Books

    Your little ballroom dancers will be keen to get on their dancing shoes after reading these foxtrotting stories about Poppy Love.

    Poppy just loves to dance and in these books she teams up with Zack to cha-cha, jive, waltz, tango, and quickstep through a number of fun adventures. We’d recommend them for fans of Darcey Bussell’s Magic Ballerina and Holly and Kelly Willoughby’s School for Stars.

    Rs  7,500.00
  • 60% OFF

    Paddington Bear – 10 Books Collection Pack

    This collection brings together 10 of much-missed author Michael Bond’s most beloved Paddington stories.

    Rs  5,000.00Rs  12,500.00
  • The Famous Five Complete Collection 22 Books Set
  • The Secret Seven Complete Collection - 16 Books

    The Secret Seven Complete Collection – 16 Books

    This collectable gift  “The Secret Seven Complete Collection (1-16)” set will no doubt inspire many children to form secret societies of their own!

    Rs  8,800.00