Common Ground

By (author)Naomi Ishiguro

Rs  1,687.50Rs  2,250.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

 

An Evening Standard Must Read, Grazia Best Book of 2021 and Independent Debut Not to Miss ‘Beautifully written, this is a book of real hope and connection’ Stylist. A bittersweet story of coming-of-age in a divided world, in the tradition of TIN MAN or BLACK SWAN GREEN.

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

It’s a lonely life for Stan, at a new school that feels more ordeal than fresh start, and at home where he and his mother struggle to break the silence after his father’s death. When he encounters fearless, clever Charlie on the local common, all of that begins to change.

SKU: 9781472273321
Category:
Weight 0.52 kg
Dimensions 15.2 × 3.6 × 23.2 cm
Book Author

ISBN-13

9781472273321

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.