In The After Light 3 Darkest Minds

Rs  985.00

The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

In stock

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America’s children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in ‘rehabilitation camps’. It’s up to Ruby to set them free …

SKU: 9781786540867
Category:
ISBN-13

9781786540867

Book Author

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.