Alexandra Bracken

Alexandra Bracken is a bestselling American young adult author, known for her work in the fantasy and science fiction genres. She was born in Arizona in 1984 and raised in New York. Bracken attended the Southampton College of Arts, where she studied animation and graphic design. Her debut novel, “The Darkest Things,” was published in 2007, and since then, she has published numerous other books, including “The Hunger Games” and “The Iron Throne” series. Her work is known for its imaginative characters, intricate plots, and stunning descriptions.

Alexandra Bracken Books in Order

  • A Darkest Minds Novel – The Darkest Legacy – Book 4

    Don’t miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore!

    Rs  995.00
  • A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is – a monster, capable of destroying them all.

    Rs  1,590.00
  • Darkest Minds

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The movie adaptation from Twentieth Century Fox will be in cinemas in August 2018.

    Rs  1,590.00
  • In The After Light 3 Darkest Minds

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    Rs  985.00
  • In the Afterlight

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    The fate of a generation lies in Ruby’s hands – and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

    Rs  895.00
  • Never Fade

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    Rs  985.00
  • The Darkest Legacy

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    It’s five years since the destruction of the rehabilitation camps that imprisoned Zu and her friends … but the battle is far from over.

    Rs  995.00