The Liars

By (author)Jennifer Mathieu

Rs  1,046.00Rs  1,395.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

About The Liars | ISBN: 9781444946062

From the author of Moxie, soon to be a major Netflix production

The highly anticipated new novel from Jennifer Mathieu. Two siblings wrestle with the secrets and lies that threaten to destroy their future. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars.

How can one family have so many secrets?

Every year, summer begins when the Callahans arrive on Mariposa Island. That’s when Elena Finney gets to escape her unstable, controlling mother by babysitting for their two children. And the summer of 1986 promises to be extra special when she meets J.C., the new boy in town, whose kisses make Elena feel like she’s been transported to a new world.

Joaquin Finney can’t imagine why anyone would want to come to Mariposa Island. He just graduated from high school and dreams about going to California to find his father and escape his mother’s manipulation.

As both teenagers struggle to figure out who they are and want to be, they are caught in a web of family dysfunction and secrets from their mother’s past.

Can fierce love save them, or will their truth tear them apart?

SKU: 9781444946062
Category:
Book Author

Series
ISBN-13

9781444946062

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.