Jennifer Mathieu Books in Order

  • Devoted - ISBN: 9781444945256
  • Moxie

    When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It’s time to fight like a girl! Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

    Rs  1,400.00
  • Moxie : as seen on Netflix

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Rs  1,560.00
  • The Liars by Jennifer Mathieu, | Bookstudio.Lk

    The Liars

    Rs  1,046.00Rs  1,395.00

    The Liars

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Rs  1,046.00Rs  1,395.00