Chris d’Lacey Books in Order

  • Last Dragon Chronicles – Fire Star

    A research trip to the Arctic and a new book – life can’t get much better for David Rain. As soon as David finds himself in the icy climes, he starts to write his story of bears, dragons and the mysterious fire star. Soon he realises that his tale is beginning to mirror real life, and that an old adversary is on her way to meet him. Can David thwart her terrible master plan? Or will his world be destroyed for ever?

    Rs  995.00
  • Last Dragon Chronicles – Fire World

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Chris d’Lacey’s wonderful storytelling takes us on a journey with familiar characters – in an unfamiliar place. Evil Aunts, intriguing firebirds and a dangerous universe await in another action-packed, compelling story.

    Rs  985.00