Emiko Jean Books in Order

  • Emiko Jean - Tokyo Dreaming

    Emiko Jean – Tokyo Dreaming

    Return to Tokyo for a royal wedding in Tokyo Dreaming, by Emiko Jean – the sequel to the Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and New York Times bestseller Tokyo Ever After

    Rs  2,100.00
  • Emiko Jean -Tokyo Ever After

    Emiko Jean -Tokyo Ever After

    Tokyo Ever After by Emiko Jean is a hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Princess Diaries.

    Rs  2,500.00