Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Phonics Step 2 – It is Nat!

By (author)Ladybird

Rs  695.00

In stock

Two Stories that build on the initial letter sounds learnt in Step 1 and focus on the sound and letter combinations: s,a,t,p,i,n.
Read it yourself is a series of character stories, traditional tales and first reference books for children who are learning to read.

SKU: 9780241312544
Book Author



Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.