Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Phonics Step 7 – Queen Joan

By (author)Ladybird

Rs  695.00

In stock

Two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous steps and focus on the sound and letter combinations: ai,ee,oa,oo (long),oo (short).
Read it yourself is a series of character stories, traditional tales and first reference books for children who are learning to read.

SKU: 9780241405109
Book Author



Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.