Shadow of Night

By (author)Deborah Harkness

Rs  1,950.00

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew’s forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

In stock

Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling.

SKU: 9781472276551
Category:
Weight 0.36 kg
Dimensions 11 × 4.8 × 17.8 cm
Book Author

ISBN-13

9781472276551

Promotions

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…