The Last Goodbye

By (author)Fiona Lucas

Rs  1,850.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

Lost love. A second chance. A hidden secret.

An unforgettable story about learning to love again and living life to its fullest, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Josie Silver.

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

Spencer was the love of Anna’s life: her husband, her best friend, her rock. She thought their love would last forever.

But three years ago, Spencer was tragically killed in an accident and Anna’s world was shattered. How can she ever move on, when she’s lost her soulmate?

On New Year’s Eve Anna calls Spencer’s phone number, just to hear his old voicemail greeting. But to her shock, someone answers…

Brody has inherited Spencer’s old number and is the first person who truly understands what Anna’s going through. As her and Brody’s phone calls become lengthier and more frequent, they begin opening up to each other—and slowly rediscover how to smile, how to laugh, even how to hope.

But Brody hasn’t been entirely honest with Anna. Will his secret threaten everything, just as it seems she might find the courage to love again?

SKU: 9780008371913
Category:
Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 12.9 × 2.8 × 19.8 cm
ISBN-13

9780008371913

Series
Book Author

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.