Ann Cleeves Books in Order

  • Ann Cleeves - Hidden Depths

    Hidden Depths

    Hidden Depths is the third book in Ann Cleeves’ Vera Stanhope series – which is now a major ITV detective drama starring Brenda Blethyn, VERA.

    Rs  2,500.00
  • Ann Cleeves - The Seagull

    The Seagull

    The Seagull is Ann Cleeves’ searing eighth novel in the Vera Stanhope series, about corruption deep in the heart of a community, and about fragile, and fracturing, family relationships.

    Rs  2,500.00