Jessie Burton Books in Order

  • Jessie Burton - The House of Fortune

    Jessie Burton – The House of Fortune

    The House of Fortune is the sequel to Jessie Burton’s million-copy bestseller The Miniaturist. Set in the golden city of Amsterdam in 1705, it is a story of fate and ambition, secrets and dreams, and one young woman’s determination to rule her own destiny.

    Rs  3,150.00
  • Jessie Burton - The Miniaturist

    Jessie Burton – The Miniaturist

    Jessie Burton’s magnificent debut novel The Miniaturist is a story of love and obsession, betrayal and retribution, appearance and truth.

    Rs  2,590.00
  • Jessie Burton - The Muse

    Jessie Burton – The Muse

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Suspensefully sweeping from London in the sixties to 1930s rural Spain, The Muse is an unforgettable novel about art and aspiration, love and obsession – a masterpiece from Jessie Burton, the million-copy bestselling author of The Miniaturist.

    Rs  2,590.00