• Melissa De La Cruz – Never After : The Thirteenth Fairy

    Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s sleepy little suburban town of North Pasadena. The sun shines every day, the grass is always a perfect green, and while her progressive school swears there’s no such thing as bullying, she still feels bummed out. But one day, when Filomena is walking home on her own, something strange happens.

    Rs  2,500.00
  • Melissa de la Cruz - The Thirteenth Fairy

    Melissa de la Cruz – The Thirteenth Fairy

    The Thirteenth Fairy is the first title in Never After, an exciting contemporary fantasy adventure series for readers of 9 to 11 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney’s Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney’s Twisted Tales.

    Rs  2,500.00