Sarah Pekkanen

Sarah Pekkanen is an American writer who has published several chick-lit novels, including “The Best of Friends” and “Reality Bites.” Her writing is known for its witty dialogue and focus on the ups and downs of modern relationships. Pekkanen has also written short stories and occasionally dabbles in other genres, including mystery and thriller. Like many authors, she incorporates elements of her own life into her work. She resides in Seattle with her family.

Sarah Pekkanen Books in Order

  • An Anonymous Girl | Bookstudio.Lk
  • Karin Slaughter - The wife between us
    The Wife between us
  • Greer Hendricks - You Are Not Alone
    You Are Not Alone | Bookstudio.Lk