The Tower of Fools

Rs  1,688.00Rs  2,250.00

The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

A brand-new historical fantasy from a legend of the genre. Fans of Bernard Cornwall, Conn Iggulden and Joe Abercrombie will love this.

Sold Out

Notify Me When Back in Stock

About book The Tower of Fools

Discovered in bed with the wife of a high-born knight, he must flee his normal life. But his journeys will lead him into a part of Europe which will be overtaken by chaos.

Religious tension between Hussite and Catholic countries is threatening to turn into war.

SKU: 9781473226135
Category:
Weight 0.68 kg
Dimensions 15.2 × 4.2 × 23.2 cm
Book Author

ISBN-13

9781473226135

Language

English

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • The Tower Of The Swallow By Andrzej Sapkowski

    The Tower of the Swallow

    The pricing reflects a reduction in consideration of minor blemishes on the product.

    Geralt the Witcher races to find his missing ward, Ciri, in this fourth novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games.

    Rs  1,600.00
  • Baptism Of Fire : Witcher 3 By Andrzej Sapkowski

    Baptism of Fire : Witcher 3

    Geralt of Rivia is on a mission to save his ward, Ciri, and with her the world, in this third novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games.

    Rs  3,550.00